Baptist Men's Center, Molete Road, by Molete Baptist Church, Ibadan, Nigeria
08033258135
08033885883

Principal Officers

"... ye shall be my witnesses ..." - Acts 1:8

Dr. Soye Peniel Asawo

Dr. Soye Peniel Asawo

President

president@mmunbc.org.ng

Prince Dele Oyekanmi

Prince Dele Oyekanmi

Vice President - Programmes

vpprogrammes@mmunbc.org.ng

Hon. Toba Adaramola

Hon. Toba Adaramola

Vice President - Finance and Administration

vpfa@mmunbc.org.ng

Rev'd. F.A.S. Akinola

Rev'd. F.A.S. Akinola

Director/Convention E.C. Representative

directorecrep@mmunbc.org.ng

Dn. Dr. Paul Omatseye Fregene

Dn. Dr. Paul Omatseye Fregene

Secretary

secretary@mmunbc.org.ng

Hon. Moses Uvie-Odeghe

Hon. Moses Uvie-Odeghe

Public Relations Officer

publicitysecretary@mmunbc.org.ng

Adelakun Adebowale Olufunso

Adelakun Adebowale Olufunso

Treasurer

treasurer@mmunbc.org.ng

Dr. Julius Ojebode

Dr. Julius Ojebode

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@mmunbc.org.ng

Peter Natsa

Peter Natsa

Auditor

auditor@mmunbc.org.ng

Coun. Bitebo B. Erogoba

Coun. Bitebo B. Erogoba

RA Marshal

marshal@ranbc.org

Missions Officer

missionofficer@mmunbc.org.ng

Financial Secretary

financialsecretary@mmunbc.org.ng

Assistant Secretary

assistantsecretary@mmunbc.org.ng

Parade Commandant

commandant@ranbc.org

×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× Do you have question? Click here